HOW TO FACE A BEAUTIFUL INTERVIEW??????

HOW TO FACE A BEAUTIFUL INTERVIEW??????

1. Can you tell me a little about yourself?

This question is very crucial and everyone takes this question very lightly. This question provides you confidence to move forward. It releases stress and interviewer tend to understand that the person sitting in front of me is well prepared.

Ans. My name is ………………………[Write your name].
My educational qualification is [ Master in Economics, Diploma in travel and tourism, Post Graduate diploma in computer application] [Please enter your qualification in bracket accordingly].

From 2010 to 2012, I was working in [Infosys] as trainer. Here my job was create talent within students. Apart from that I nurture students with skills and upgrade them.

From June 2012 till March 2014, I worked in ICICI prudential as senior trainer. This time I used to train the staff who’re senior most than me. They’ve to be upgraded with up-to-date computer skills, improve communication skills, also give review of the new products in market and compare it with our products.

My merits are I’m a speedy learner, hard reader and work hard.
My demerit is i work too hard to get things done. [put your positive in negative comments].
My hobbies are reading, writing and playing cricket.

I’m the best candidate for this post.  [Prof Subin]

For interview e-book/kindle book please email to greatsubin2012@gmail.com valued at US$ 1
From 2010 to 2012, I was working in [Infosys] as trainer. Here my job was create talent within students. Apart from that I nurture students with skills and upgrade them.

Leave a Reply

